OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF RAILROADS


  Calendar Docket Database Public Comments Electronic Filing FAQ's Resources Railroad Real Estate Filings  

 

Contact Us

By Staff Email
Yash Wadhwa, Commissioner, yash.wadhwa@wisconsin.gov
David Albino, Legal Counsel, david.albino@wisconsin.gov
Heather Graves, Legislative/Public Policy Analyst-Supervisor, heather.graves@wisconsin.gov
Kasey Kohlhardt, Regulatory Specialist, kasey.kohlhardt@wisconsin.gov
Lucas Dawson, Regulatory Specialist, lucas.dawson@wisconsin.gov
Jamie Grosse, Operations Program Assistant, jamie.grosse@wisconsin.gov

By Phone
608-261-8221

By Mail
Office of the Commissioner of Railroads
PO Box 7854
Madison, WI 53707

In Person
610 N Whitney Way, Suite 110
Madison, WI 53705

By FAX
608-261-8220

To File a Complaint Online
Submit Complaint Form
Not to be used for official petitions. Official petitions can be submitted through the OCR electronic records filing system (ERF) - Mini Upload.

Submit Petition
Please refer to the case guidelines before submitting.

Open Records Request
Notice of Records Requests Information and Procedures
Email to OCRPublicRecordsRequest@wisconsin.gov


 

Wisconsin Railroads / Federal Rail Administration / Operation Lifesaver

Office of the Commissioner of Railroads
Contact Us
610 N Whitney Way
Madison, WI 53705
(p) 608-261-8221